ENRS Leadership

ENRS Board of Directors


Jane Flanagan, PhD, RN, AHN-BC, ANP-BC, FNI, FNAP, FAAN
Term: 2022-2024

Associate Professor of the Adult Gerontology Graduate Program 
Boston College, Connell School of Nursing


Allison Norful PhD, RN, ANP-BC
Term: 2021-2022

Assistant Professor


Marie Marino, EdD, RN, FAAN
Term: 2022-2024

Dean and Professor
Thomas Jefferson University - College of Nursing

Member-at-Large (Awards)

Melissa O'Connor, PhD, MBA, RN, FGSA, FAAN
Term: 2021-2023

Associate Professor
Villanova University, M. Louise Fitzpatrick College of Nursing
Claire M. Fagin Fellow (2014-2016), Patricia G. Archbold Scholar (2010-2012) / National Hartford Center of Gerontological Nursing Excellence 


Lisa Lewis PhD, RN, FAAN, FAHA

Term: 2021-2022

Associate Dean for Diversity & Inclusivity, Faculty Director, College Houses & Academic Services and Gregory College House, Associate Professor of Nursing and Africana Studies
University of Pennsylvania


Lisa Kitko, PhD, RN, FAHA, FAAN
Term: 2022-2024

Associate Dean for Graduate Education, Associate Professor, Josiah S. Macy Jr. Faculty Scholar
Penn State College of Nursing

Member-at-Large (Communications)

Fay Wright PhD, RN, APRN-BC

Term: 2022-2024

Assistant Professor
New York University Rory Meyers College of Nursing