ENRS Committee Leaders, Board Liaisons, and Members 

Awards Committee


Pamela de Cordova, PhD, RN-BC

Associate Professor 

Rutgers University - Newark

Board Liaison Melissa O'Connor, PhD, MBA, RN, FGSA, FAAN Associate Professor Villanova University, M. Louise Fitzpatrick College of Nursing 
Committee Member

Ariana Chao PhD, CRNP, RN

Assistant Professor University of Pennsylvania
Committee Member  Paul Quinn PhD, CNM, RN-BC, NEA-BC, CEN, CCRN  Director  The Valley Hospital
Committee Member

Kristen Sethares PhD RN CNE FAHA FHFSA

   University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Committee Member

Teresa Wenner EdD, MSN, RN-BC, CNE

   Thomas Jefferson University


Communications Committee


Marie Boltz PhD, GNP-BC, FGSA, FAAN,

Professor Penn State University
Committee Member Angela Gerolamo, PhD, APRN, BC Professor

College of Nursing, Thomas Jefferson University

Committee Member Eileen Condon, PhD, APRN, FNP-BC   Yale University School of Nursing
Board Liaison Fay Wright PhD, RN, APRN-BC Assistant Professor New York University Rory Meyers College of Nursing
Committee Member Tiffany Montgomery, PhD, MSHP, RNC-OB Director College of Nursing & Health Professions, Drexel University
Committee Member Margaret Settle PhD, RN, NE-BC Nurse Director Massachusetts General


IDEA Advisory Group

Chair Lisa M. Lewis, PhD, RN, FAAN, FAHA Assistant Dean for Diversity & Inclusivity

University of Pennsylvania

Committee Member Gaurdia Banister, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, FAAN Executive Director

Care Connell-Jones Endowed Chair in Nursing Institute for Patient Care at Massachusetts General Hospital

Committee Member Dewi Brown - DeVeaux, DNP, BS, RN-ONC Nurse Manager, Adjunct Clinical Instructor New York University College of Nursing NYU Langone Hospital-Brooklyn
Committee Member Elizabeth (Liz) Cohn, PhD, RN, NP, FAAN Rudin Professor of Nursing & Associate Dean for Research Hunter-Bellevue School of Nursing
Committee Member Caroline Dorsen, PhD, FNP-BC Associate Dean of Advanced Practice & Clinical Partnerships, Clinical Associate Professor Rutgers, State University of New Jersey
Committee Member Willa Doswell, PHD, RN, FAAN Associate Professor University of Pittsburgh
Committee Member Majeda El-Banna, PhD, RN, CNE Associate Professor George Washington University
Committee Member Paul Quinn, PhD, CNM, RN-BC, NEA-BC, CEN, CCRN Director, Nurse Research The Valley Hospital
Committee Member Oluwatomisin D. Olayinka, PHD, RN, MPH Assistant Professor

School of Nursing, MGH Institute of Health Professions


Membership Committee

Chair Gaurdia Banister, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, FAAN Executive Director Massachusetts General Hospital - Partners
Committee Member

Jean McHugh,  PhD, APRN, ACNS-BC

 Associate Professor  SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University
Committee Member Kristen Fessele PhD, RN, ANP-BC, AOCN Nurse Scientist Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Committee Member Mei Fu PhD, RN, FAAN Professor Boston College
Committee Member  An-Yun Yeh, PhD, RN  Assistant Professor  Hunter-Bellevue School of Nursing — Hunter College
Board Liaison Allison Norful PhD, RN, ANP-BC Assistant Professor

Columbia University School of Nursing

Committee Member Jennifer Viveiros, PhD, RN, CNE Assistant Professor University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth
Committee Member  Amy D'Agata, PhD, MS, RN  Assistant Professor  University of Rhode Island


Nominating Committee 

Chair Ann Marie P. Mauro, PhD, RN, CNL, CNE, FAHA, FAAN

Dean and Professor

Monmouth University

Committee Member Toby Bressler PhD, RN, OCN, FAAN Director of Nursing for Oncology and Clinical Quality Mount Sinai Health System
Committee Member Kenneth Falkner PhD, RN, ANP Clinical Associate Professor Stony Brook University/Boston College
Committee Member Ellen McCabe PhD, PNP-BC, RN Assistant Professor Hunter College
Board Liaison Allison Norful PhD, RN, ANP-BC Assistant Professor Columbia University School of Nursing
Committee Member Jasmine Travers, PhD, AGPCNP-BC, RN Postdoc Fellow

Yale University


Organizational Development


Dorothy Jones Ed.D., APRN, FAAN, FNI


Boston College

Committee Member Keville Frederickson, EdD, RN, FAAN Nursing PhD Program Project Director Pace University 
Committee Member Joyce Pulcini, PhD, RN, PNP-BC, FAANP, FAAN Professor George Washington University
Committee Member Lisa Duffy, PhD, MPH, RN, CPNP-PC Assistant Professor Northeastern University
Committee Member Anne Bradley Mitchell PhD, MN, ANP-BC Assistant Professor Jefferson University
Committee Member Rhonda Maneval, EdD, RN Senior Associate Dean, College of Health Professions and the Lienhard Pace University
Board Liasion Lisa Lewis PhD, RN, FAAN, FAHA   University of Pennsylvania


Planning Committee 

Chair Marie Ann Marino EdD, RN, FAAN

Dean and Professor

Jefferson College

Committee Member Jane M. Flanagan, PhD, RN, AHN-BC, ANP-BC, FNI, FNAP, FAAN  Associate Professor       

Boston College